Contact Us

 

Contact Us
First
Last

Trading Hours

 

MONDAY: 10:00am – 7:00pm
TUESDAY: 10:00am – 9:00pm
WEDNESDAY: 10:00am – 9:00pm
THURSDAY: 10:00am – 9:00pm
FRIDAY: 10:00am – 10:30pm
SATURDAY: 10:00am – 10:30pm
SUNDAY: 10:00am – 8:00pm

Please note: Daily trading times may change depending on trade requirements and public holidays (TRADING TIMES WILL BE REVIEWED AT THE END OF OCTOBER 2020).

 

 

Contact Details

 

Email: info@kbbc.com.au

General Manager: gm@kbbc.com.au (Phil Kelly)

Operations Manager: operations@kbbc.com.au (Greg Follett)

Finance Manager: finance@kbbc.com.au (Mark Booker)

Marketing Coordinator: marketing@kbbc.com.au (Ali Alder)

Functions Coordinator: functions@kbbc.com.au (Cindy McGovern)

Executive Chef: chef@kbbc.com.au (Scott Patten)

Reception: reception@kbbc.com.au

 

131 Marine Parade Kingscliff NSW 2487

02 6674 1404

 

Courtesy Bus Timetable

X